ISCP Organizational Members and Major Conference Sponsors

ISCP Organizational Members

ISCP-Sponsored Events

January 10, 2015
Marriott Marquis Hotel
Room Liberty Salon L on Meeting Level 4
Washington, DC, USA
Annual ISCP Board and Open Membership Meeting

August 28-31, 2016
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Organized by ISCP
11th International Conference on Concrete Pavements

More events

ISCP Committees

ISCP organizes its committee structure into two distinct categories: Standing Committees and Technical Committees. Article 4 of the ISCP By-Laws organizes Standing Committees to promote standard business and promotion of the Society. Article 7 allows for the undertaking of “other educational, technical, or research activities to further the goals of the Society” and serves as the basis for the development of current and future of Technical Committees.

Standing Committees

Co-Chairs: José Balbo (BRAZIL) and Jeff Roesler (USA)

Conference Steering
Co-Chairs: Leif Wathne (USA)

Chair: Neeraj Buch (USA)

Co-Chairs: Anna-Carin Brink (AUSTRALIA) and Bryan Perrie (SOUTH AFRICA)

Co-Chairs: Somayeh Nassiri (CANADA) and Juan Pablo Covarrubias (CHILE)

Chair: Mark Snyder (USA)

Technology Transfer
Chair: Jake Hiller (USA)

Technical Committees

Concrete Pavement Sustainability
Co-Chair: Leif Wathne (USA) and Jim Grove (USA)