ISCP Organizational Members and Major Conference Sponsors

ISCP Organizational Members


ISCP-Sponsored Events


January 10, 2015
5:30p-8:30p
Marriott Marquis Hotel
Room Liberty Salon L on Meeting Level 4
Washington, DC, USA
Annual ISCP Board and Open Membership Meeting

August 28-31, 2016
San Antonio, Texas, USA
Organized by ISCP
11th International Conference on Concrete Pavements

More events

Contact Us

International Society for Concrete Pavements, Inc.

 

Position

Email address

Current Holder

Executive Director

exec@concretepavements.org

Robert Rodden

President

president@concretepavements.org

Neeraj Buch

Vice-President

vice-president@concretepavements.org

Jeff Roesler

Secretary-Treasurer

secretary-treasurer@concretepavements.org

Jake Hiller

Past-President

past-president@concretepavements.org

Mark B. Snyder

Webmaster

webmaster@concretepavements.org

Jake Hiller

Newsletter Editor-In-Chief

newsletter@concretepavements.org

Amy M. Dean

 

Standing Committee

Email address

Current Chair(s)

Activities

activities@concretepavements.org

José Balbo and Jeff Roesler

Conference Steering

conference@concretepavements.org

Leif Wathne

Communications

communications@concretepavements.org

Neeraj Buch

Editorial

editorial@concretepavements.org

Anna-Carin Brink and Bryan Perrie

Membership

membership@concretepavements.org

Somayeh Nassiri and Juan Pablo Covarrubias

Nominating

nominating@concretepavements.org

Mark Snyder

Technology Transfer

techtransfer@concretepavements.org

Jake Hiller

 

Technical Committee

Email address

Current Chair

Concrete Pavement Sustainability

sustainability@concretepavements.org

Leif Wathne and Jim Grove